INNSITE-BOOKING GRUEN

Green Touring

Hello and nice that you found your way to this site!

 

Besides the realization of pop-cultural events, we would like to leave a livable, intact planet to future generations. This is only possible if we all change our behavior significantly and we want to do our part. Touring and shows are unfortunately not very sustainable at the moment, an immense effort for only 90 minutes of show. We want to raise awareness for this topic and share our experiences and concepts with you.

Why is this important to us?

We are aware of the ecological impact of the music industry on the climate, sometimes triggered by our activities, such as touring or festivals, and therefore commit ourselves to act more sustainably and minimize our ecological footprint.

What have we already achieved?

We work almost completely digitized, so our paper consumption is minimal. Due to bureaucracy, 100 percent digitization is not (yet) possible.

 

Set-up automatisms help us to act in an energy-saving way in the office.

 

Logo integrations on all our tickets inform concert guests about climate-friendly travel options. If you are an event organizer, feel free to add the logo to your tickets. Thanks to the kind support of Eventim, Ticketmaster, Reservix and München Ticket it can be integrated free of charge.

 

In addition, we are in the process of rethinking flyer advertising and posters digitally for future events after Corona, so that we can dispense with this unnecessary paper waste.

We as Innsite Booking are fortunately not dependent on the voucher regulation to have to take up. If the postponed dates cannot be used, there is still the possibility to return the tickets to the place where they were bought.

What’s next?

This is just the beginning of a never-ending journey. Because climate protection is not something you can check off like a To Do. It requires a permanent attitude and way of life. As members of the Music Declares Emergency Germany initiative, we will continue to actively promote the topic and provide all interested parties with ideas and inspiration on how to make an active contribution to environmental protection. Therefore, in the future we will always provide suggestions and tips on sustainable approaches under this link: 

TO THE NEWSLETTER

If you would also like to receive this newsletter, please send us an email to info@innsite-booking.de.

INNSITE-BOOKING GRUEN

Green Touring

Hallo und schön, dass du auf diese Seite gefunden hast!

 

Neben der Realisierung pop-kultureller Veranstaltungen möchten wir nachfolgenden Generationen einen lebenswerten, intakten Planeten hinterlassen. Das ist nur möglich wenn wir alle unser Verhalten deutlich ändern und dazu möchten wir unseren Teil beitragen. Touring und Shows sind momentan leider nicht sehr nachhaltig, ein immenser Aufwand für nur 90 Minuten Show. Wir möchten für das Thema sensibilisieren und hier unsere Erfahrungen und erarbeiteten Konzepte mit dir teilen.

Weshalb ist uns das wichtig?

Wir wissen um die ökologischen Auswirkungen der Musikbranche auf das Klima, mitunter ausgelöst durch unsere Aktivitäten, wie Touring oder Festivals, und verpflichten uns daher selbst nachhaltiger zu handeln und unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck zu minimieren.

Was haben wir bereits erreicht?

Wir arbeiten fast vollständig digitalisiert, sodass unser Papierverbrauch minimal ist. Aufgrund der Bürokratie ist eine 100-prozentige Digitalisierung (noch) nicht möglich.

 

 Eingerichtete Automatismen helfen uns im Büro energiesparend zu agieren.

 

Durch Logo-Integrationen auf all unseren Tickets werden Konzertgäste über klimafreundliche Anreise-Möglichkeiten informiert. Wenn ihr Veranstalter*in seid, fügt das Grüne Anreise Logo gerne auch auf eure Tickets ein. Dank der freundlichen Unterstützung von Eventim, Ticketmaster, Reservix und München Ticket kann es kostenfrei integriert werden. 

 

Darüber hinaus sind wir gerade dabei für zukünftige Veranstaltungen nach Corona die Flyerwerbung & Plakatierung digital und neu zu denken, um auf diesen unnötigen Papiermüll verzichten zu können.

Wie gehts weiter?

Dies ist erst der Anfang einer niemals endenden Reise. Denn Klimaschutz kann man nicht abhaken wie ein To Do. Es bedarf einer dauerhaften Arbeitshaltung und Lebensweise. Als Mitglieder der Initiative Music Declares Emergency Germany werden wir das Thema weiterhin aktiv nach außen tragen und allen Interessent*Innen Ideen & Inspirationen liefern, wie ein aktiver Beitrag zum Umweltschutz aussehen kann. Deshalb werden wir in Zukunft immer wieder Anregungen und Tipps zu nachhaltigen Ansätzen  unter diesem Link zur Verfügung stellen:
ZUM NEWSLETTER

Wenn auch du diesen Newsletter erhalten möchtest, schicke uns eine Email an info@innsite-booking.de.