INNSITE-BOOKING

Corona Update

Dear concertgoers,

 

according to the current state of knowledge, none of the planned Innsite Booking events in Germany, Austria and Switzerland can take place as planned until further notice. We are in regular contact with the relevant authorities. Any cancellations or postponements will continue to be communicated to you via our presence on Facebook and Instagram.

The situation in Munich

The coalition committee of CSU and free voters has decided that from 10.03. onwards no events on a larger scale may take place in Bavaria. Currently, politicians are debating the first relaxation of seating arrangements while observing the hygiene and distance rules. A return to standing room concerts on the usual scale is currently not foreseeable.

The national situation

The remaining federal states and municipalities each decide independently which measures are necessary. As a result, it is likely that there will be different degrees of relaxation in the federal states and municipalities.

The health of our visitors, artists, colleagues and business partners is our top priority. We therefore recommend that people at risk and those with pre-existing conditions avoid events until a vaccine is available. All those who feel ill, have cold symptoms or feel uncomfortable with attending an event are asked to stay at home!

The voucher scheme

The Federal Council approved the voucher scheme for events. This regulation now enables the responsible organisers to exchange tickets purchased before 8 March for an event cancelled due to Corona for a voucher when they are returned.

We as Innsite Booking are fortunately not dependent on the voucher regulation to have to take up. If the postponed dates cannot be used, there is still the possibility to return the tickets to the place where they were bought.

This concerns the following concerts:

For all other concerts of the Innsite Booking Acts the individual regulations of the responsible local organizers* must be observed. If you have specific questions about individual dates, please feel free to send us a message.

We would like to draw your attention once again to the particularly strong impact of the Corona pandemic on the culture and events industry. Therefore we ask you, if your situation allows it, to waive a ticket refund – so that we can still discover & experience live music after the Corona pandemic!

We are in regular contact with the relevant authorities and will keep you up to date here and on the social media channels.

Stay healthy!

Your Innsite Booking Team

INNSITE-BOOKING

Corona Update

Liebe Konzertbesucher*Innen,

 

nach aktuellem Kenntnisstand können bis auf weiteres keine der geplanten Innsite Booking Veranstaltungen in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz wie angedacht stattfinden. Wir stehen in regelmäßigem Austausch mit den entsprechenden Behörden. Etwaige Absagen oder Verschiebungen werden euch weiterhin über unsere Präsenz auf  Facebook und Instagram mitgeteilt.

Die Situation in München

Der Koalitionsausschuss von CSU und Freien Wählern hat beschlossen, dass in Bayern ab 10.03. keine Veranstaltungen im größeren Rahmen stattfinden dürfen. Aktuell wird in der Politik über erste Lockerungen bei Sitzplatzveranstaltungen unter Einhaltungen der Hygiene- und Abstandsregeln debattiert. Eine Rückkehr zu Stehplatzkonzerten im gewohnten Umfang ist derzeit nicht absehbar.

Die bundesweite Lage

Die restlichen Bundesländer und Kommunen entscheiden jeweils eigenständig, welche Maßnahmen erforderlich sind. Daher wird es voraussichtlich zu unterschiedlichen Lockerungen in den Ländern und Kommunen kommen.

Die Gesundheit unserer Besucher*Innen, Künstler*Innen, Kolleg*Innen und Geschäftspartner*Innen steht für uns an erster Stelle. Darum empfehlen wir besonders gefährdeten Personen und Personen mit Vorerkrankungen Veranstaltungen zu meiden bis ein Impfstoff verfügbar ist. All jene, die sich krank fühlen, Erkältungssymptome aufweisen oder sich mit dem Besuch einer Veranstaltung unwohl fühlen, bitten wir Zuhause zu bleiben!

Die Gutscheinregelung

Der Bundesrat hat die Gutscheinregelung für Veranstaltungen verabschiedet. Diese Regelung ermöglicht es den verantwortlichen Veranstaltern nun die Tickets, die vor dem 8. März für eine Corona-bedingt abgesagte Veranstaltung gekauft wurden, bei Rückgabe in einen Gutschein umzutauschen.

Wir als Innsite Booking sind erfreulicherweise nicht darauf angewiesen die Gutscheinregelung in Anspruch nehmen zu müssen. Falls die verlegten Termine nicht wahrgenommen werden können, besteht daher nach wie vor die Möglichkeit die Tickets dort gegen Erstattung des Kaufpreises zurückzugeben, wo sie gekauft wurden.

Dies betrifft folgende Konzerte:

Für alle anderen Konzerte der Innsite Booking Acts sind die individuellen Regelungen der jeweils verantwortlichen örtlichen Veranstalter*Innen zu beachten. Bei konkreten Fragen zu individuellen Terminen könnt ihr uns gerne eine Nachricht schreiben.
Gerne möchten wir noch einmal auf die besonders starken Auswirkungen der Corona-Pandemie auf die Kultur- und Veranstaltungsbranche hinweisen. Daher bitten wir euch, falls es eure Situation zulässt, auf eine Ticketrückerstattung zu verzichten – Damit wir auch nach der Corona-Pandemie noch Live Musik entdecken & erleben dürfen!

Wir stehen in regelmäßigem Austausch mit den entsprechenden Behörden und werden euch hier und auf den Social Media Kanälen auf dem Laufenden halten.

Bleibt gesund!

Euer Innsite Booking Team